Corporate Staff

YMCA of Greater Dayton

118 W. First Street

Suite 300

Dayton, OH 45402

Tel: 937-223-5201

Fax: 937-223-3997

CONTACT US HERE

Dale Brunner

President and CEO

dbrunner@daytonymca.org

Josh Sullenberger

Senior Vice President of Operations

jsullenberger@daytonymca.org

Neal Pemberton 

Vice President of Finance

npemberton@daytonymca.org

LeAnn Krintzline

Controller

lkrintzline@daytonymca.org

Amy Wamsley

Human Resources Director

awamsley@daytonymca.org

Nicole Sagraves

Human Resources Administrator 

nsagraves@daytonymca.org

Jessica Valle

Marketing Director

jvalle@daytonymca.org

 

Courtney Smith

Marketing Specialist

csmith@daytonymca.org

Ali Schulze

Director of Healthy Living

aschulze@daytonymca.org

Gretchen Adams

Registered Dietitian Nutritionist

gadams@daytonymca.org

Bob Hackathorne

Director of Facilities and Property Management

bhackathorne@daytonymca.org

Robin Willett

Benefits Specialist

rwillett@daytonymca.org

Vickie Dannals

Child Care Services Branch Executive

vdannals@daytonymca.org

Mackenzie Resor

Operations Manager of Child Care Services

mresor@daytonymca.org

Peri Williams 

Office Manager of Child Care Services

pwilliams@daytonymca.org

Brian Lucas

IT Manager

blucas@daytonymca.org

Pamela Flatter

IT Training & Operations Support Director

pflatter@daytonymca.org

Kelly Kinninger

Corporate Accounts Manager

kkinninger@daytonymca.org

*NOW HIRING*

Staff Accountant

Pam Horsley

Accounts Payable Specialist

phorsley@daytonymca.org

Micki Adkins 

Payroll Specialist

madkins@daytonymca.org

Angela Maciukiewicz

CPR Coordinator

amaciukiewicz@daytonymca.org

Sheila Downing 

Administrative Assistant to the President

sdowning@daytonymca.org

Twana Trent

Administrative Assistant to the VP of Operations

ttrent@daytonymca.org

Robert & Mallory

Member Account Services

ops@daytonymca.org

Vince Russell

Chairman

Ellen Yoder

Youth and Teen Development Director

eyoder@daytonymca.org

Philip Ferrari

Community Impact Director

pferrari@daytonymca.org

Mallory Clevenger

Childhood Mental Health Specialist

mclevenger@daytonymca.org

Ashley West

Community Impact Administrative Assistant

awest@daytonymca.org

Dayton Chamber of Commerce          Dayton Better Business Bureau          United Way          American Camp Association